The site is the property of BMD in its entirety, as well as all rights related to it. Any reproduction, integral or partial, is systematically subjected to the authorization of the owners. However, hypertext links to the site are allowed without specific requests.

Acceptance of conditions     

The customer acknowledges having read, at the time of placing the order, the special conditions of sale stated on this screen and declares to accept them without reservation.
The present general conditions of sale govern the contractual relations between BMD and its customer, the two parts accepting them without reserve. These general conditions of sale will prevail over all other conditions appearing in any other document, except preliminary, express and written exemption.

Orders

Automatic registration systems are considered as proof of the nature, content, and date of the order. BMD confirms the acceptance by sending an email to the client’s address that has been communicated. The sale will be concluded only after the confirmation of the order. BMD reserves the right to cancel any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute over the payment of a previous order. The information given by the buyer, when placing an order, compromises him or her: in case of error in the wording of the addressee’s details, the seller can not be held responsible for the impossibility in which it could be delivered the product.

Delivery After order confirmation

BMD undertakes to deliver to its carrier all the references ordered by the buyer within a maximum of 7 working days. This carrier undertakes by contract with BMD to deliver the order to the buyer’s address provided by BMD.

In addition for deliveries outside mainland France, the customer agrees to pay all taxes due on the importation of products, customs duties, value added tax and all other taxes due under the laws of the country of receipt of the order. BMD disclaims any legal liability if the payment of taxes was not made by the customer. All orders placed at BMD are for the personal use of customers.

Any partial or total resale of the products by the customers or the recipients are prohibited. The delivery will be made by La Poste Colissimo or by carrier following the mode of transport chosen by the customer in Metropolitan France. Shipping is carried out by the delivery of the package to the addressee or the guardian if there is one, and possibly to any other person present at the residence. A delivery at a specific address as a choice of the client implies the mandatory presence of a person at that place in the time slot from 9am to 6pm or the presence of a guard in the building on the day of the delivery of the parcel. Possible delays do not entitle the buyer to claim damages.

In case of apparent defects, the buyer has the right of return under the conditions provided in this document. Are considered as force majeure releasing the seller from his obligation to deliver, blocking means of transport, war, earthquake, riot, fire, storms, flood, lightning, strikes, accidents and the impossibility of being supplied. Always check your parcel on arrival. You have a period of 48 hours to make any reservations to the carrier in case of missing or damaged. For reasons of availability, an order can be delivered in several times to the customer. The customer only pays for one delivery. If the customer wants 2 places of delivery, he places 2 orders, with related delivery costs.

Refund and replacement

BMD sans Gluten brings the greatest care to the preparation of orders. However, it is the responsibility of the recipient to check the number and condition of products at the time of receipt.

In case of non-compliant delivery, a claim must be made by written to BMD sans gluten within 24 hours of delivery.

Beyond this period, any claim will be rejected. The formulation of this claim with BMD can be made to BMD Rémalard En Perche

Any claim not made under the rules defined above and within the time limits cannot be taken into account and release BMD from any responsibility towards the consumer.

In case of error of delivery or exchange, any product to be exchanged or refunded must be returned to BMD as a whole and in its original packaging in perfect condition to BMD Sans Gluten ZI De Saint Marc, Les Docks De Saint Marc Dorceau 61110 Rémalard In Pole, France.

To be accepted, any return must be reported and have the prior agreement of BMD, which in case of an agreement will forward the package in accordance with the order.
The shipping costs are the responsibility of BMD, except in the event that it turns out that the product does not match the original declaration made by the consumer in the good sense of return.

Specific provisions

Payment terms

The prices of items and shipping costs are charged inclusive of VAT. Prices are guaranteed within the limits of available stocks and subject to change in the rate of VAT. Any change in this rate could then be immediately passed on to the selling price. The overall price indicated in the order confirmation by BMD is the final price. The price is expressed in euros.

The products are payable in cash on the day of the actual order. The payment is made online using the secure payment system VISA or MASTERCARD. The debit on the customer’s credit card will be made upon acceptance of the order.

NB: A detailed invoice will be attached to the package. The indication of the amount of the VAT gives the possibility to the communities, the companies, and the liberal professions to recover it.

Places and delivery times

The shipment of the order cannot be done without the previous full payment.

Guarantee              

BMD guarantees that all selected products are made in France. Regarding food the consumption dates indicated must be respected by the customer. In any case, BMD cannot be held responsible for non-compliance with the regulations and laws in force in the country of receipt, the responsibility of BMD is systematically limited to the value of the product involved, value at the date of sale without recourse to the brand or company producing the product. In any case, the customer benefits from the legal guarantee of eviction and hidden defects (Art.1625 and following of the Civil Code). Provided that the buyer proves the hidden defect, the seller must legally repair all the consequences (art.1641 and following of the Civil Code); if the buyer goes to court, he must do so in a “short time” from the discovery of the hidden defect (art.1648 of the civil code). You can contact the customer service Monday to Friday at Tel: +33 2 33 73 95 01 or by email at BMD info@bmdsansgluten.fr.

 

 

Find us
Find us

BMD sans gluten – Les Docks De Saint Marc – 61110 – Dorceau – Rémalard, Perche, France.

contact us
contact us
Email. info@bmdsansgluten.fr

Phone: (+33 ) 2 33 73 95 01 / (+33) 6 82 45 02 28

Menu
Menu

HOME    SHOP     AFDIAG      POINTS OF SALE      GCOF

©2017 BMD sans gluten | Website creation by Web Perche
The BMD sans gluten products are good, healthy and gluten-free. Then, find the flavor of some nice dishes with fast and simple preparations. Our “mixes” are made by a baker who has developed his recipes after several years of hard work.Try to trap your friends: it is very rare that they will notice the difference between a sweet pastry crust Diétélice and a regular dough containing gluten.

Le site est la propriété de  BMD en sa totalité, ainsi que l’ensemble des droits y afférents. Toute reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, est systématiquement soumise à l’autorisation des propriétaires. Toutefois, les liaisons de type hypertextes vers le site sont autorisées sans demandes spécifiques.

 Acceptation des conditions     

Le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance, au moment de la passation de commande, des conditions particulières de vente énoncées sur cet écran et déclare  les accepter sans réserve.

Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent les relations contractuelles entre BMD et son client, les deux parties les acceptant sans réserve. Ces conditions générales de vente prévaudront sur toutes autres conditions figurant dans tout autre document, sauf dérogation préalable, expresse et écrite.

Commande

Les systèmes d’enregistrement automatique sont considérés comme valant preuve, de la nature, du contenu et de la date de la commande. BMD confirme l’acceptation de sa commande au client à l’adresse mail que celui-ci aura communiqué. La vente ne sera conclue qu’à compter de la confirmation de la commande. BMD se réserve le droit d’annuler toute commande d’un client avec lequel existerait un litige relatif au paiement d’une commande antérieure. Les informations énoncées par l’acheteur, lors de la prise de commande, engagent celui-ci : en cas d’erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire, le vendeur ne saurait être tenu responsable de l’impossibilité dans laquelle il pourrait être de livrer le produit.

Livraison Après confirmation de commande

BMD s’engage à livrer à son transporteur, toutes les références commandées par l’acheteur et ce dans un délai maximum de 7 jours ouvrés. Ce transporteur s’engage lui par contrat avec  BMD à livrer la commande à l’adresse de l’acheteur fournie par BMD.

De plus pour les livraisons hors de la France métropolitaine le client s’engage à régler toutes les taxes dues à l’importation de produits, droits de douane, taxe sur la valeur ajoutée et toutes autres taxes dues en vertu des lois du pays de réception de la commande. BMD se dégage de fait de toute responsabilité juridique si l’acquittement des taxes n’était pas effectué par le client. Toutes les commandes passées à BMD sont destinées à l’usage personnel des clients.

Les clients ou les destinataires des produits s’interdisent toute revente partielle ou totale des produits. La livraison sera effectuée  par La poste en Colissimo suivi ou par transporteur suivant le mode de transport choisi par le  client en France Métropolitaine. La livraison à domicile, par transporteur, est effectuée par la remise du colis au destinataire ou au gardien s’il y en a un, et éventuellement à toute autre personne présente au domicile. Le choix du client, d’une livraison à domicile par transporteur, implique la présence obligatoire d’une personne au domicile dans la tranche horaire de 9 heures à 18 heures ou la présence d’un gardien dans l’immeuble, le jour de la livraison du colis. Les retards éventuels ne donnent pas le droit à l’acheteur de réclamer des dommages et intérêts.

En cas de défauts apparents, l’acheteur bénéficie du droit de retour dans les conditions prévues dans ce document. Sont considérés comme cas de force majeure déchargeant le vendeur de son obligation de livrer, le blocage des moyens de transport, la guerre, tremblement de terre, l’émeute, l’incendie, les tempêtes, l’inondation, la foudre, les grèves, les accidents et l’impossibilité d’être approvisionnés. Vérifiez toujours votre colis à l’arrivée. Vous disposez d’un délai de 48 heures pour faire d’éventuelles réserves auprès du transporteur en cas de manquant ou de dégradation. Pour des raisons de disponibilité, une commande peut être livrée en plusieurs fois au client. Le client ne règle alors qu’une seule livraison. Si le client souhaite 2 lieux de livraison, il passe 2 commandes, avec les frais de livraison liés.

Remboursement et remplacement

BMD sans gluten apport le plus grand soin à la préparation des commandes. Cependant, il incombe au destinataire de vérifier le nombre et l’état des produits au moment de la réception.

En cas de livraison non conforme, une réclamation devra être faite par écrit auprès de BMD sans gluten dans les 24 heures suivant la livraison.

Au-delà de ce délai, toute réclamation sera rejetée. La formulation de cette réclamation auprès de BMD  pourra être faite à BMD Rémalard En Perche

Toute réclamation non effectuée dans les règles définies ci-dessus et dans les délais impartis ne pourra être prise en compte et dégagera BMD de toute responsabilité vis à vis du consommateur.

En cas d’erreur de livraison ou d’échange, tout produit à échanger ou à rembourser devra être retourné a BMD dans son ensemble et dans son emballage d’origine en état impeccable à BMD SANS GLUTEN  ZI De Saint Marc, Les Docks De Saint Marc Dorceau 61110 Rémalard En Perche.

Pour être accepté, tout retour devra être signalé et avoir l’accord préalable de BMD, qui en cas d’accord réexpédiera le colis conforme à la commande.

Les frais d’envois sont à la charge de BMD, sauf dans le cas où il s’avèrerait que le produit ne correspond pas à la déclaration d’origine faite par le consommateur dans le bon sens de retour.

Dispositions spécifiques

Modalités de paiement

Les prix des articles et les frais d’expédition sont facturés TTC. Les prix sont garantis dans la limite des stocks disponibles et sous réserve de modification du taux de TVA. Tout changement de ce taux pourrait alors être immédiatement répercuté sur les prix de vente. Le prix global indiqué dans la confirmation de commande par BMD est le prix définitif. Le prix est exprimé en euros.

Les produits sont payables comptant le jour de la commande effective. Le règlement est réalisé en ligne au moyen du système de paiement sécurisé par carte bancaire VISA ou MASTERCARD. Le débit sur la carte bancaire du client sera effectué à l’acceptation de la commande.

N.B : Une facture détaillée sera jointe au colis. L’indication du montant de la TVA donne la possibilité aux collectivités, aux sociétés et aux professions libérales de la récupérer.

Lieux et délais de livraison

L’expédition de la commande ne peut se faire sans le paiement intégral.

 

Garantie              

BMD vous garantit que tous les produits sélectionnés sont fabriqués  en France. En ce qui concerne l’alimentaire les dates de consommation indiquées doivent être respectées par le client. Dans tous les cas BMD ne pourra être tenu pour responsable pour non-respect des dispositions réglementaires et législatives en vigueur dans le pays de réception, la responsabilité de BMD est systématiquement limitée à la valeur du produit mis en cause, valeur à sa date de vente et ce sans possibilités de recours envers la marque ou la société productrice du produit.

En toute hypothèse, le client bénéficie de la garantie légale d’éviction et des vices cachés (Art.1625 et suivants du Code Civil). A la condition que l’acheteur fasse la preuve du défaut caché, le vendeur doit légalement en réparer toutes les conséquences (art.1641 et suivants du code civil) ; si l’acheteur s’adresse aux tribunaux, il doit le faire dans un ” bref délai ” à compter de la découverte du défaut caché (art.1648 du code civil). Vous pouvez contacter le service clients du lundi au vendredi inclus au N° de tél : 02 33 73 95 01 ou par mail à BMD  info@bmdsansgluten.fr.

 

 

Nous trouver

Nous trouver

BMD sans gluten - Les Docks De Saint Marc - 61110 - Dorceau - Rémalard en Perche

Nous contacter

Nous contacter

Email. info@bmdsansgluten.fr

Tél. 02 33 73 95 01 / 06 82 45 02 28

Menu

Menu

 ACCUEIL     BOUTIQUE     AFDIAG      POINTS DE VENTE      CGV

©2017 BMD sans gluten | création du site Web Perche

Les produits BMD sans gluten sont bons, sains et sans gluten. Alors, retrouvez la saveur des bons petits plats avec des préparations rapides et simples. Nos "mix" sont élaborés par un boulanger qui a mis au point ses recettes après plusieurs années de travail. Essayez de piéger vos amis : il est bien rare qu'ils sentent une différence entre une pâte sucrée sans gluten Diétélice et une pâte contenant du gluten.

©2017 BMD sans gluten | création du site Web Perche