AFDIAG
The French Association of

Gluten Intolerants

The AFDIAG is an association ruled by the 1901 law which has as a mission to inform, to help and to defend the coeliacs and the people reached by herpétiforme dermatitis (the dermatological shape of the coeliac disease).

The logo which you can see on the packagings of our products represent a ” wheat spike blocked into a circle “. Our products are the object of annual analyses and do not have to exceed 20 mg / kg in residual gluten. An audit is done every year at the place of manufacturing according to precise specifications.

The coeliac disease

The coeliac disease is a permanent intolerance to certain protein fractions of the gluten. This autoimmune disease causes a destruction of the villosities of the small intestine. It engenders a malabsorption of nutrients, more particularly iron, calcium and folic acid. The allergies to wheat are rarer and pass by different mechanisms.

Gluten

Gluten is a protein mass of reserve contained in certain cereals: wheat (including spelt, the khorasan wheat – or Kamut, small spelt, etc…), rye (and its mix with wheat – the triticale) and barley.

 

Find us

Find us

BMD sans gluten – Les Docks De Saint Marc – 61110 – Dorceau – Rémalard, Perche, France.

contact us

contact us

Email. info@bmdsansgluten.fr

Phone: (+33 ) 2 33 73 95 01 / (+33) 6 82 45 02 28

Menu

Menu

HOME    SHOP     AFDIAG      POINTS OF SALE      GCOF

©2017 BMD sans gluten | Website creation by Web Perche

The BMD sans gluten products are good, healthy and gluten-free. Then, find the flavor of some nice dishes with fast and simple preparations. Our “mixes” are made by a baker who has developed his recipes after several years of hard work.Try to trap your friends: it is very rare that they will notice the difference between a sweet pastry crust Diétélice and a regular dough containing gluten.

L’AFDIAG est une association régie par la loi 1901 ayant pour mission d’informer, d’aider et de défendre les cœliaques et les personnes atteintes de dermatite herpétiforme (forme dermatologique de la maladie cœliaque).

Le logo que vous pouvez voir sur les emballages de nos produits  représentent un « épi de blé barré dans un cercle ».Nos produits font l’objet d’analyses annuelles et ne doivent pas dépasser 20 mg/kg en gluten résiduel. Un audit est réalisé chaque année sur le lieu de fabrication selon un cahier des charges précis.

La maladie Cœliaque

La maladie cœliaque est une intolérance permanente à certaines fractions protéiques du gluten. Cette maladie auto-immune provoque une destruction des villosités de l’intestin grêle. Cela engendre une malabsorption des nutriments, plus particulièrement de fer, calcium et d’acide folique. L’allergie au blé est plus rare et passe par des mécanismes différents.

Le gluten

Le gluten est une masse protéique de réserve contenue dans certaines céréales : le blé (comprenant le froment, l’épeautre, le blé khorasan -ou Kamut, petit épeautre…), le seigle ( et son croisement avec le blé – le triticale) et l’orge.

 

 

Nous trouver

Nous trouver

BMD sans gluten - Les Docks De Saint Marc - 61110 - Dorceau - Rémalard en Perche

Nous contacter

Nous contacter

Email. info@bmdsansgluten.fr

Tél. 02 33 73 95 01 / 06 82 45 02 28

Menu

Menu

 ACCUEIL     BOUTIQUE     AFDIAG      POINTS DE VENTE      CGV

©2017 BMD sans gluten | création du site Web Perche

Les produits BMD sans gluten sont bons, sains et sans gluten. Alors, retrouvez la saveur des bons petits plats avec des préparations rapides et simples. Nos "mix" sont élaborés par un boulanger qui a mis au point ses recettes après plusieurs années de travail. Essayez de piéger vos amis : il est bien rare qu'ils sentent une différence entre une pâte sucrée sans gluten Diétélice et une pâte contenant du gluten.

©2017 BMD sans gluten | création du site Web Perche